Rodent Solutions

Rodent Solutions

11523 Palm Brush Trail Suite 191
Bradenton FL 34202
941-704-0063

Visit Us

Find Us

Online Profiles
  • Facebook
  • Foursquare
  • Google My Business
  • Google Places
  • Yellow Pages
  • Yelp
Reviews
  • Jul 15, 2017 by Jama Shank-Oldsen

    These guys are AMAZING!! Fantastic service & follow up ~ highly recommended ��� Worth every penny!

  • Jul 03, 2017 by Patrick I.

    I discovered a deceased rat in a downspout & contacted Rodent Solutions who were very highly recommended on a neighborhood site. The owner of the company, James, answered immediately & we set an appointment for a free inspection. Fortunately, our attic was clean but there was evidence of rat droppings on the roof in a protected area. We elected to do a preventive measure & had James install guards on vents & seal up gaps around gables.  He even set a test trap that resulted in the attic to ensure we were good & we were!   We recommend Rodent Solutions. Honest, reliable & thorough. We even have a 1 year guarantee & if we sell we can attest to having done this preventive measure.  Thanks, James & Tommy! Patrick

  • Jun 15, 2017 by Lyndee O'Neal

    Quickly solved our armadillo problem. James the owner responded immediately to my texts. Very helpful and professional.

  • May 23, 2017 by Jeff & Jan Howard

    We contacted James on Sunday night about roof rats in our home. He was super busy the next day, but he assured us he would be there on Monday, and he was true to his word.
    We were so impressed by James, and the quality kind of guy he is. He is very conscientious, and cares very much about helping people to solve their rodent problems. He is extremely knowledgeable about rodents, and the different ways they enter buildings. He is also super friendly, professional, humble, and generous with his customers. Thank you so much, James! You are the BEST!

  • May 20, 2017 by Barbara Arnold

    This locally owned and operated company stands behind its product and goes way beyond expectations to satisfy clientele. It was totally refreshing to have a company respond to our needs as quickly and as thoroughly as did Rodent Solutions. We had an unusually difficult situation and Rodent Solutions stayed with the problem until it was fully resolved and did not resort to any number of "pull backs" they might have utilized. Bravo! Bravo! Bravo!

  • May 15, 2017 by Kristin Rose Newswanger

    These guys got rid of the rodents that LWR is well- known for. They sealed our house which was not done by the original builder. We never had another problem. It was also a good selling point when we sold our home to let new buyers know they were protected. We will use their services again if we need them at our new home.

  • Mar 02, 2017 by Jeannine Jackson Lehman

    James was so knowledgeable! He is the man who knows how to seal up roofs so the pesky little guys called rodents can't get in and take over your home! I have to commend him. He knew I had roof rats before I did. I thought they were possibly raccoons because of the loud noise. When he could not see an obvious sign of forced entry, he told me he in could conscience could not take my money. When I figure out where they are getting in, I will have him come to block it up. Thanks James for your honesty and professionalism.

  • Dec 01, 2016 by Nicole Quigley

    The very top skills, experience, and service. This is a team with integrity that you can trust.

  • Dec 01, 2016 by Richard Lucas

    I would recommend them to everyone, except RATS

  • Oct 28, 2016 by Michelle Rioux

    James & his entire crew did an amazing job! They provided outstanding customer service and were extremely efficient in taking care of all of our needs right away! Solved our problem the first time! James Knight and Rodent Solutions are an A+ in our book!

  • Oct 05, 2016 by Tim Runyon

    Was not in my area but was willing to help with another company very helpful on the phone.

  • Sep 21, 2016 by CJ Carlock

    James and his team took care of a rat issue at my home when I was out of town. They really put my wife at ease with their thorough inspection of the house, informing her of the plan to mitigate the critters, and over a few days the total eradication of the vermin. I would highly recommend anyone dealing with a nuisance animal to contact this team. Excellent service, thanks again James!

  • Aug 05, 2016 by Cheryl Luis

    I bought my first investment home and discovered it had a rat problem. Rodent Solutions helped me out and were amazing to work with. I offer my strong recommendation for use of their services.

  • Apr 21, 2016 by Pete Mason

    James the owner has been fantastic. We are out of their service area but he took the time to explain to me over the phone all about my rat issues. I even called him back and again he took more time to answer my questions about ways I can solve the problem. James was VERY knowledgeable and forthcoming with ways to treat the problem myself and problems I would encounter despite the fact that he wasn't getting paid for it. I can tell from our long conversations that he's honest and professional and I would not hesitate paying them an extra surcharge to come out of there service area to help me if I found I still needed it. If you have a rodent problem Rodent Somutiins are the people you need to call. Seriously if you live in their area you are lucky. I have yet to find a company like this where I live. Thank you James!

  • Mar 24, 2016 by Marilyn Peachie Stephens Sakelaris

    An unpleasant situation to deal with was handled professionally and successfully in the removal of rodents found in the attic of a house I had under contract. James, Tom and Cory are great to work with as they accommodated me with my schedule. Will without hesitation hire them again when the need arises. You should too!.

  • Jan 19, 2016 by Tracy Clouse

    Great work, Team Rodent Solutions. You are very professional, efficient, and trustworthy.

  • Jan 19, 2016 by Tracy Kuschnitzky

    Very professional. Answered/returned calls quickly. Detailed consultation, quote, and warranty. I highly recommend this local business. My location is Sarasota.

  • Nov 11, 2015 by Amy Krywko

    James and his entire team are amazing! Professional, efficient and effective. If you need someone to trust your family and home with, Rodent Solutions should be at the top of your list!!!

  • Aug 06, 2015 by Jessica Richard

    James and his crew do great work, are knowledgeable and friendly

  • Jul 20, 2015 by Vicki Randenburg

    I don't wish a rodent problem on anyone, but count yourself lucky that Rodent Solutions exists. James, the owner, is great. We have a 2 year old home, you wouldn't think you would have these types of issues. The first year we had a horrible armadillo problem. Rodent Solutions was recommended to us by a happy customer, so we had then come out. And they came right out! Very friendly, professional and explained everything. Armadillos were caught and removed. This year we had squirrels in the attic. All I had to do was call and Rodent Solutions was out the next day! Great communication and customer service! I highly recommend Rodent Solutions!

  • Jun 09, 2015 by Amanda Carter

    When hiring a company it's important these days to look for positive reviews, which is why I feel compelled to leave one for James at Rodent Solutions. I personally know James and know him to be extremely professional and hardworking. He works diligently to take care of his customers and takes his job seriously. He is honest and great at finding critters in your house. If you do have a rodent that is causing trouble and costing you money in repairs, definitely call James to take care of the job. You won't be disappointed.

  • Jun 05, 2015 by John-Erich Mantius

    Experts in their field. Highly recommend their services to anyone looking for a professional company to help with any pest control issue. They solved our problem!

  • May 06, 2015 by Kym Stearns Kampen

    Professional, courteous and most of all knowledgeable - they answered all of my questions and corrected the issues with seamless precision. I would definitely recommend them to others.

  • May 02, 2015 by Robert B.

    Rodent Solutions is your answer to determining what type of rodents are present and they find the specific areas where these rodents are entering a house.  They have the custom built expulsion units to secure those areas air tight. They then set rodent traps to capture any critters that may have been in the attic prior to doing the expulsion process. Highly recommend their services!  Excellent customer service as well!

  • Mar 31, 2015 by Jill Lowery

    James and his team are amazing! They are courteous, respectful, prompt, professional and above all they are very good at what they do. I would highly recommend them.

  • Mar 27, 2015 by Toni Richards

    James and the crew were there during the entire process of removing 2 adult and 3 baby raccoons from the attic. Not knowing what or how many were up there in the beginning, they were relentless in their pursuit...and did so with caring and professionalism. BTW, that is one of "our critters" above our bedroom window in the cover shot!!!

  • Feb 27, 2015 by Tracy Robbison

    Great Service! Came out right away and solved my rat problem. Very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them!

  • Jun 03, 2013 by Todd Anderson

    My yard looked like a war zone from the armadillos digging every where. I got a free estimate from Rodent Solutions and agreed to let them set traps for a couple days. They caught three armadillos! Wonderful! Now a few weeks later, my lawn is back to normal and my blood pressure is too.

    Thanks James.

  • Oct 04, 2012 by Jeff Norrish

    When I kept hearing noises in my attic I knew there were unwelcome invaders in my attic. I found Rodent Solutions online and they came out right away. James trapped the rats in my house and sealed up where they were getting in. He even called back later to make sure there were no more signs of rodents in the house. I am impressed.

    Good Job guys.

    ~Jeff